Past Events (2012-2011)

Wednesday, December 12 – Thursday, December 20, 2012: Shusaku Yamano Quartet Japan Tour (featuring Matt Clohesy, bass and Mark Ferber, drums)

Friday, December 07, 2012: Randy Ingram Quartet Recording @ Brooklyn Recording!

Sunday, December 02, 2012: Randy Ingram Quartet @ The 55 Bar, NY, NY, 9:30pm (featuring Mike Moreno, guitar, Matt Clohesy, bass and Jochen Rueckert, drums. $10 cover)

Saturday, December 01, 2012: John Yao Quintet @ Shapeshifter Lab, Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, November 10 – Saturday, November 17, 2012: Jacam Manricks Quintet @ Guimaraes International Jazz Festival, Guimaraes, Portugal

Sunday, October 27, 2012: John Yao Quintet @ Sycamore, Brooklyn, NY

Sunday, October 21, 2012: Randy Ingram Trio with Special Guest Ingrid Jensen, Noah Preminger Quartet and Sex Mob @ An Evening of Jazz for Obama, Le Poisson Rouge NY, NY

Thursday, October 11, 2012: Meah Pace and the MAP Legends @ The New York Food & Wine Festival, The Public Theater, NY, NY

Friday, October 05, 2012: John Yao Quintet @ The Firehouse Space, Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, September 29, 2012: Brian Newman Quintet @ B. B. King Blues Club, NY, NY

Monday, September 03, 2012: Randy Ingram Quartet @ 55Bar, NY, NY (7-9pm, featuring Mike Moreno, guitar, Matt Clohesy, bass plus special guest Ari Hoenig, drums)

Sunday, July 22 to Saturday, August 04, 2012: Teaching at New York Summer Music Festival, Onenota, NY

Monday, June 18, 2012: Randy Ingram Trio @ Smalls Jazz Club, NY, NY (featuring Matt Clohesy, bass, and Jochen Rueckert, drums)

Tuesday, May 01, 2012: Samantha Ronson @ Sleep No More, NY, NY

Thursday, April 25, 2012: John Yao Quintet @ Cornelia Street Cafe, NY, NY (CD Release concert for In the Now)

Saturday, April 05, 2012: Meah Pace and the MAP Legends @ John Varvatos Bowery Live (CBGB) NY, NY

Monday, April 02, 2012: Randy Ingram Quartet @ 55 Bar, NY NY (7pm set. featuring Mike Moreno, guitar, Matt Clohesy, bass and Jochen Rueckert, drums)

Thursday, March 22, 2012: Clancy Anderson Band @ Arlene’s Grocery, NY, NY

Monday, March 12, 2012: Mike Fahie Jazz Orchestra @ Tea Lounge, Brooklyn NY

Saturday, January 28, 2012: Meah Pace and the MAP Legends with Eula Cooper @ Southpaw, Brooklyn, NY (Dig Deeper)

Monday, December 05, 2011: Randy Ingram Trio @ Smalls Jazz Club, NY, NY (featuring Philip Donkin, bass, and Jochen Rueckert, drums)

Sunday, December 18, 2011: Jack Donahue @ The Blue Note, NY, NY (Blue Note Jazz Brunch)

Saturday, November 19, 2011: Meah Pace and the MAP Legends @ Southpaw, Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, November 17, 2011: Randy Ingram Quartet @ The Jazz Gallery, NY, NY (featuring Mike Moreno, guitar, Matt Clohesy, bass, and Jochen Rueckert, drums)

Tuesday, November 01, 2011: Randy Ingram Quartet @ The 55 Bar, NY, NY (featuring Lage Lund, guitar, Matt Clohesy, bass, and Ferenc Nemeth, drums)

Monday, October 24, 2011: Randy Ingram Quartet @ The 55 Bar, NY, NY (featuring Mike Moreno, guitar, Massimo Biolcati bass, and Jochen Rueckert, drums)

Friday, October 21, 2011: Jack Donahue @ Regattabar, Boston, MA